Homestay in カナダ, Edmonton

We are a family of four.We welcome students as we like to help international students to have a worry free and comfortable place to stay when they study.Our oldest kid is 20 years old at University of Alberta and youngest is in grade 9,14 years old,both boys.We had international male students that went to University of Alberta and Jasper Place High School . We have a small dog shitzu mixed havannese, a hypoallergenic well behave dog.We liked camping,going for a bike ride,swimming and tobogganing . I've been doing homestay for 7 years now and were Japanese and Chinese .We prefer Korean,Japanese,Taiwanese,Chinese ,Canadian and European.We are 20 mins. from Oscar Romero senior High School, 30 mins from Jasper Place High School and 40 mins.from University of Alberta.Available end of August.We visited Japan,California,Mexico and Philippines.One room is available anytime. Please .email me at my contact page my contact page/ my contact page

Your Host: Liani
  • 6~12歳の子供1人
  • 13~18歳の子供1人
  • Host smokes
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 昼食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Laundry availability unknown — enquire with host
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 6ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 12ヵ月 maximum stay
  • 1ヵ月 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$900

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • lock on the bedroom door
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? エドモントン で他のホームステイ先を探す