Homestay in カナダ, Edmonton

My name is Eden. A mother of 2 adult boys, 23 and 22 years old. I want to share my room in my condo to students because I had an experience living in a dormitory when I was in the University finishing up my course. I want those students to feel like they are “at home, away from home” when they are in my place. I have been hosting students for 2 years. I had a very good relationship with the students. I helped them especially during exams period. I have experience working with students outside their classrooms, coz, I am working as a Teacher Assistant, I have been in the District for 7 years. I have a chance to stay in Nuremberg, Germany for 2 weeks and to Netherlands for a couple of weeks. I had been to the United States of America, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia. One of my hobbies is to play board games but I love and like to read most of my spare time. I am an active member of Canadian Union of Public Employees. The rules in my house, no party, no drinking and no smoking.

Your Host: Eden
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Full service laundry at least once weekly included in fee
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 3ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 12ヵ月 maximum stay
  • 1週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$900

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • desk and chair
    • television
    • personal hair dryer
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? エドモントン で他のホームステイ先を探す